Tickets for College Students in Augusta, Georgia

Found 47 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Miller Theater Augusta - Augusta, Georgia
Thu Aug 16 2018, 6:30pm

Sky City Augusta - Augusta, GA
Fri Aug 17 2018, 10:00pm

SRP Park Parking Lots - North Augusta, South Carolina
Thu Aug 23 2018, 1:01pm

SRP Park Parking Lots - North Augusta, South Carolina
Fri Aug 24 2018, 1:01pm

SRP Park Parking Lots - North Augusta, South Carolina
Sat Aug 25 2018, 1:01pm

SRP Park Parking Lots - North Augusta, South Carolina
Sun Aug 26 2018, 1:01pm

SRP Park Parking Lots - North Augusta, South Carolina
Fri Aug 31 2018, 1:01pm

SRP Park Parking Lots - North Augusta, South Carolina
Sat Sep 1 2018, 1:01pm

SRP Park Parking Lots - North Augusta, South Carolina
Sun Sep 2 2018, 1:01pm

SRP Park Parking Lots - North Augusta, South Carolina
Mon Sep 3 2018, 1:01pm

Miller Theater Augusta - Augusta, Georgia
Tue Sep 11 2018, 8:00pm

Miller Theater Augusta - Augusta, Georgia
Thu Sep 13 2018, 7:00pm

Bell Auditorium - Augusta, GA
Fri Sep 14 2018, 7:00pm

The Country Club Augusta - Augusta, GA
Fri Sep 14 2018, 7:00pm

Miller Theater Augusta - Augusta, Georgia
Thu Sep 20 2018, 8:00pm

Miller Theater Augusta - Augusta, Georgia
Sat Sep 22 2018, 8:00pm

Bell Auditorium - Augusta, GA
Fri Sep 28 2018, 8:00pm

Augusta Civic Center (James Brown Arena) - Augusta, GA
Thu Oct 4 2018, 7:00pm

Misty Morning Farms - North Augusta, South Carolina
Fri Oct 5 2018, 6:00pm

Augusta Civic Center (James Brown Arena) - Augusta, GA
Fri Oct 5 2018, 7:00pm

Augusta Tickets

Searching for Augusta tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for Augusta on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, Augusta college football tickets, Augusta college basketball tickets, and more in and around Augusta, GA. Check out ticket listings from Augusta students, as well as posts from local Augusta residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your Augusta ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Augusta classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find Augusta tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format